College Staff Council

| Sr. No. | Name of Member | Designation |
|------------|---------------------|--|
| 1. | Dr. O. S. Deshmukh | Principal/Chairman |
| 2. | Dr. V. U. Pochhi | IQAC Coordinator |
| 3. | Dr. J. J. Jadhao | IQAC Co-coordinator |
| 4. | Dr. S. I. Jukkalkar | Secretary |
| 5. | Members | All Staff full time regular teachers of the Senior College |